Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development?

After the pandemic time, our population learned about how to use the internet and technology to make reunions, meetings and classes online. For this reason, some universities around the world provide online courses to make new professionals. On the other hand, all we must know and remember, is all sort of problems that we had during the pandemic time, for example: the worst connection to the internet, families did not have money to buy technological devices and children did not learn all the curriculum subjects that they needed. The following paragraphs of this essay develop ideas about the problems of online studies. Education is a right, this means that all crowd must have access to study. But, when we remember the years 2020 to 2021, only a few groups of rich society apply had a good education and the reason was the online classes. Reinforcement of the main idea, only a group of society who can pay for computers, private classes and internet can have access to online universities courses. In 2020, in Chile, schools and government invested in a better internet quality and bought computers for poor chileans kid because parents in that families they cannot bought these tools. Furthemore, people wich are going to study in an online inviroment needs use the internet with responsibility and they must know the difficults difficult difficulty about stay at home. Many researchs researches researchers teach to us about the importance of share with our classroom mates, we need it because humans are social animals and, this mean, an individual must have friends. For instances, when we take a online curse we cannot talk with other people and we lose human touch. In adittion, universities researchs showed us that students did not learn that they need at pandemic.In consequence, by 2025 a large number of professionals need to relearn contents and develop social skills. In conclusion, our nations could use the internet in different ways. As far as education concerned, this must be in presencial environments because our society needs professionals with social skills and a lot of knowledge.