At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In today’s fast paced world, several countries frequently show a huge number of young adults rather than the elders. This situation might cause some upsides to society regarding the productivity of young adults that brings significant progress to a country's economic sectors, while some individuals argue that this condition makes some downsides including the absence of the elders’ role in society. In this condition, I believe that the upsides of having more young adults in the country outweigh the downsides relating to the several contributions they have been showing recently. Considering their young ages, people tend to doubt their capability to lead a team. In addition to that, young individuals are not able to present a specific idea related to the problem they face in their workspace due to their lack of experience. For example, young employee who headed a task of solving a complaint delivered by customer being folded and asked to call the senior manager in order to customer’s unsatisfied feeling provided by the solution they provided. In contrast, the young people are occupied by several abilities to make the task easier and they are able to adapt to this new era of technology, and in some particular ways they show how fast they are in finishing the task they have achieved. For instance, young people type a document faster than the seniors and they can manage their schedules using google calendar without writing it in an agenda that can be missed. They are also more familiar with office applications that cause their work to finish earlier. Additionally, they also contribute brilliant ideas which keep the company such as news, food or fashion relying on the latest trend. In conclusion, In spite of their smaller number of experiences due to their young ages, the presence of their big number contributes several beneficial impacts to the society. I believe that, by showing their brilliant ideas and their ability to adapt in new circumstances will profit the country.