In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsiblity. What are your opinions on this?

In many nations, children work in mainor jobs. Some people do not like the fact that children work, while others believe that it teaches responsiblity. In my opinion both point of views has valid points, so in this essay we will consider both point of views. On one hand, it is correct that children engaging in paid work that young could be harmful for them if not supervised. Some people believe that young children will not have any time to live their childhood if they start doing work. One the other hand, kids could learn a lot of things about money and spending if they start their work journy young. It could be simple stuff at home like cleaning their rooms or doing the dishes. In conclusion, it is not easy to choose a side becasue both vies have very good points in their arguments.