Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Advertisment Advertising plays a great role in our daily life. Some believe that adversiting make them to purchase the item necessary, but others think that advertising help us to get update about new products that may enhnace our daily routine. I strongly believe that adversiting has more great positive effects on our lives. With the advance paced environment, every organization try their best to launch new products and spend a lot of money on marketing. Some people believe that we easily attract with adversment and eager to add new product in our house without any need of them. They blame the company to present any new product in such a ertain way, so peers has the pressure to buy them. For example: my sister bought he new bag from coach, and she did not need it, as my brother in law gifted her the same model. After asked her, she mentioned that the new colour was so attracted during an addvertisment. Later on, she returned it. Although it is attracting audience, but it gives the best information at the same time to keep update. Some peers believe that advertising make their life better by showing new item. which is true as with the busy life, no one has time to check and read an article for update. By advertising, people can get the news evern at their house and order online, whenever they need it. For example: Launching a robotic cleaner enhanced our daily life much better. My partner watched an advertisment on a day and he noticed a new portable device for vaccuming. In conclusion, every aspect has their own pros and cons, it is totally depend on perople percevience percipience, how they use it. Finally, advertising support us to save time and improve our lifestyle, rather than having bad effects.