Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environmont? What can be done by governments and Indlviduals to solve this problem?

Our world have to faced with increasingly level of pollution. Due to, plastic takeout, deodorant, water bottle, etc. These might be cause climate change even damage for environment. Firstly, we should know something about climate change. It has started with increasing level of pollution. This causes some problems for example, water waste, difference between seasons, dirty air, barren soil. That is also damaging for human health and psychology. However, it can not continues like this. We have to do something urgently for the future. Secondly, there are a lot of solutions for this problem. First of all, everyone takes responsibilities. They do not think that it is not necessary, even one thing can change everything. After that, societies must decide do not use any non-recyclable product, If they have to use it, after using they have to put it recycle bin. Governments should put special bins for every neighbourhood so families can easily separate their waste. Even, states have more responsible about finding solutions. In some countries, for example, Germany, England and Italy found a solution that is was set rules. After laws, anybody can not be harmful for forest or living areas. This laws have to include, teach our children about that, using paper instead of plastic, seperate waste and also support to folk about to be respectful to the outside. In conclusion, with the all of behaviours, we can protect our world, prevent pollution.