Some people think that it is a good idea to socialize with work colleagues during evenings and weekends. Other people think it is important to keep working life completely separate from social life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Socialization plays a major role in humankind, it define the quality time people are spent on their life. Some believe that going out with co-workers during evenings or weekends make a positive impact on personal life, while others argue that, keeping the personal life separated from the work life is better. The major reason behind the preception of sharing the free time with working mates is that, it enables to get to know about employee’s surrounding. However, it limited the time for spent on the loved ones in their life. I believe that in order to have a tention-free life style on someone’s working life they should invest their time to be with their corperative friends. In this essay I will discuss these reasons deeply to support my opinion. First and foremost, spend more time with co-workers creates the opportunity to learn more about their working environment and it enables to grow person’s corperative corporative network. Furthermore, to survive in the present competitiveness, each individual must rely on their network. For an instance the recent survey conducted by Facebook revelas that, most of the reputed companies recruit their employees based on the recommendation. This highlights the fact that how important the corperate connection is. On the other hand, in order to be with colleauges, they have to sacrifice the time which can invest on their loved onse one. It will effect the personal life in a distruptive way. To illustrate this further, modern research counducted by the UK Personal Relationship Ministry cite that, the divorced rate in the late decate was suge by 10% compared to the figures in 2000 and it further described that the major reason for that disaster is, having lack of time to be with loved ones which then lead into a many disputes in their personal life. Thus, this demostrates the negative impact on a personal life due to current competitiveness. In conclution, although being more with institutanal friend compromise the time which people can be with their loved once, I belive, invest that time to be with their colleauges create the opportunity not only to get an understanding about their working culture deeply, but also it enhance the coorperate network which can bring someone a greate fortune. All the family members in present era have a role to play in order to survive in current finance, it is every one responsibility to understand each other goals to thrive in their personal life.