Some people think that paying taxes is their only duty, while others believe that we have more responsibilities towards our society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, it is necessary for a citizen to be liable and prudent towards their society which can avail empowering the economic infrastructure. The notion that, paying taxes should be the only accountability a citizen hold is a viewpoint held by many while critics belives that,there are many more duties of an individual towards their nation. I opine that, various other factors which effect economy should be in account for the people residing in a country. To commence with, there are number of reasons for believing that tax expense should be the only task they must perform. Firsty, the relentless competition nowdays is leading towards incline of inflation which eventually, offend people for taking more responsibilties. Secondly, the affordibility rate for tremendous things in certain countries are sometimes very low and thus, holding accountability for extra expenses seems a challenging task for them and lastly, the burden of meeting enormous expenses nowdays, obstruct residents of taking more than one liability. However, critics who belived believe that society members should be doing more for their country means that taks such as, donations, contributing in developement and emphasizing on maintainance and wellness of nation. In addition, if goverment governments have to focus on everything for their country then it will become a daunting task to excelerate the economic growth because ultimately, individual level contribution is important for the overall developement. In my opinion, it is the duty of both goverment and citizens of holding all the necessary factors which helps ameliorate the overall propoganda of country. To conclude, although the inflation becomes hindrance towards individual contribution, it is crystal clear from above testimonials that a resident should be perfoeming alot more than just paying tax to help goverment to reach at full potential.