All nations on the planet have a responsibility to lessen the greenhouse gases that they emit. Although this can be very difficult for developing countries, they also need to make significant reductions. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Considering that greenhouse gases cause significant damage to nature and especially to living beings, all countries should be responsible for preventing this process. Although this creates economic weakness for developing countries, they should also bear this responsibility. This essay agrees that all countries in the world should accept and implement this declaration. On the one hand, greenhouse gases can pose a threat to animals and plants. Almost no living things can live near factories and factories where these types of gases are emitted, and plants are destroyed. In addition, studies have shown that these gases have caused serious damage to the atmosphere, creating holes in the ozone layer and causing a 12% increase in skin diseases in people. On the other hand, preventing these gases in developing countries can create economic and financial difficulties for that country. Also, the elimination of greenhouses where these gases are emitted can negatively affect the food industry. For example, the elimination of greenhouse gases in special areas used as a source of income in many European countries can create difficulties for the country and even for some businessmen. However, researchers note that even if countries face these challenges, they should reduce this process. To sum up Although greenhouse gases emitted by countries are essential for economic and prosperous lives, they can pose a serious threat to our health. Therefore, countries must assume this responsibility and take certain measures.