With the continuous progress of the Internet, WeChat has become more powerful and useful. Some people applaud its popularity but others oppose the overuse of WeChat. What is your opinion?

In recent years, there has been a tremendous increase in the number of individual using WeChat. While some may strongly applaud the popularity of Wechat, on the other hand individuals such as myself firmly beleive in the opposition of Wechat. From my perspective Wechat not only hinders the ability for in-person communication skills to grow but also reduces face-to-face interaction. To beginn, there is a argument to be made that the continuos use of Wechat has brought the world's english language to a standstill. For example, a research done in 2019 showed that the proper grammer used during in-person communication went from 89% to a surprising 45%. For this reason, it is evident that the increasing trend of this social platform has casused a barrier in the younder generation to form proper english speaking and writing skills. What is more, schools have started reporting a decrease in children spending time playgrounds and more so in their phone. It can be assumed that if this upward trend continues to happen the english language will take a massive hit. In addition to this, it must be assumed that if the powerfull capabilities of Wechat continue to increase it will reach a point where it will be able to overtake the teaching capabilities of teaches, professors. For example, an AI model made from the wechat company showed 25% greater teaching power that actual human educators. Therefore it is clear that, if the processing power and capabilities of Wechat continue to increase it will be able to overtake human jobs and postions in various sectors. To conclude, there is various data to confirm that the continuos progress of the internet wechat has become too powerfull and usefull and thus we should oppose the overuse of it.