Sales companies should recruit people who are hungry for money as they will make the most dedicated workers.Do you think money is the driving force behind hard work? What factors should be taken into consideration when recruiting staff for sales positions

It is sometimes argued that sales organizations ought to employ workers who are in need of funds since they are hard workers. Although money can sometimes play a role in hard work however I believe motivation plays a crucial position in that. There are a plethora of factors that can be considered when hiring workers for sales roles such as good communication skills, ability to work in a team and being creative. Motivating employees enables them to work hard. This is because the vast majority of people gain extra power when they are encouraged. For instance, the Tema Oil Company always motivate their staff every year which always comes in the form of incentives such as money and even spending a moment in Europe. This has not only made the staff to work hard but also increased the company's earnings and currently, the organisation is among the most successful companies in Africa. In addition, there are a lot of factors to put in place when employing workers. Firstly, good communication skills should be taken into consideration. This is because high sales of a product depend on how a worker communicates to their customers. For example, Kwahu Rural Bank has failed to flourish because of how poor its sales managers interact with their customers. Secondly, people who are willing to work as a team should be looked for. Working together enables employees to share ideas that will make an organization thrive, Such individuals depend on each and everyone opinion for the betterment of the organization. Lastly, creativity is a must as such folks will always come out with new ideas. Take I iPhone company, its members are creative and it is the reason why customers are interested in such brands because of the numerous functions the phone operates. In conclusion, despite the fact that money sometimes helps humankind to put much effort into their various institutions, I opine that encouragement plays the crucial role the most. Several factors such as good communication skills, working in a group and the ability to come out with new ideas should be considered when hiring staff.