It student, were given the choice between not to study and study Most of the time They would Choose not to study. Do you agree or disagree with the following Statements?

There is a belief if we give the student two options, the first one is to continue studying, while the second option is to stop studying they will choose the second one. This essay will support the disagrement of this statment. Nowadays having a high degree like a master is highly recommended for students to receive a job offer with a high salary. So most student focus during their last year in high school on having high marks and grades to join excellent universities and continue their study. for example, students focus on science and technology majors as it is the new era and has a high demand.Establishing an educated community helps to raise awareness about the serious problems that could affect it. For instance, students who continue in medicine will be doctors raise the awareness of fetal diseases. The student who choose not to continue their education will have a limited options in life. As a result, Less job offers and lower salaries for uneducated people compared with the educated. Most of the uneducated will be financially dependent on their parents, so it will reduce the quality of life as they do not have the freedom to choose how to live.Uneducated students will be uneducated parents in the future, which will affect them during raising their children. For example, they do not understand math or science,so they can not taught their child. In conclusion, student today is very different from the past, they think a lot about their future as well as which aspects want to specialised in. some student still does not like studying, and they are small in numbers, and because of that serious problems could happen.