Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (suld as cell phone) or service (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that price is considered an essential factor when purchasing a product such as; a television or a service like insurance or medical aid. In my opinion, Price is thought to be one of the most important thing when buying a product, whereas In services like medical aid, it is not considered. Firstly, when purchasing a product like cellular phone or laptop, People tend to consider cost as the most important criterion because; there is a huge range of products available at varied prices. For example, An individual can purchase a mobile phone for 12000 rupees and also 80000 rupees depending on the budget. However, when we talk about medical treatment or medicines, the major concern is health of the individual. Health care is an inseparable part of life in today's era as there are a huge amount of food items infiltrated with harmful substances. In addition to that due to unhealthy lifestyles cases of obesity and hypertension are also increasing which makes health care very important. In conclusion, People consider product price the most important thing, Because they are available at variable prices. whereas, Prices are ignored for health care due to the increasing infiltration of food products and unhealthy lifestyles.