Technological innovations have negatively affected our lives. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is said that technological innovations has adverse affect on the lives of people. In my opinion, I am agree with the statement. To begin with, the first and worst effect of automation revolution is that it has a negative impact on human health. For example, Children prefer to watch television or mobile phones rather than playing outdoor which leads to eye-problems. Second, it cause the less attraction to environment and outdoor activities. For example, in older times, when there is no wi-fi, people prefers to go on hike or picnics for entertainment but now they sit at home and watch videos. In addition to it, the rays coming from wireless signals are harmful for birds and human beings. For example, cancer cases in humans are increasing day by day because of these rays. Moreover, these changes in technology are the reason behind less job opportunities for people. For example, big companies would prefer the robots to do jobs than humans because they are more economicals economics. However, there are some positive affects as well. Automated information helps the teenagers in study. For example, They have all the information on the tips of finger by searching on Google which is very helpful. Other than that, it help mothers in taking care of their toddlers. For example, while they are working, they can put on TV or video on mobile phone for kid to engage and mothers can work freely. To conclude, the transformation of technology have a negative impact on people. Innovators should focus more on educational and helpful aspect of technology rather than just using it as entertainment source.