Goverments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Many countries have railway lines, subways, roads where buses and other means of transportation are used. To be more precise, the use of vehicles is very relevant today. Simply, one of the most issues right now is traffic on the roads, congestion in the subways, and little or no important railway lines. The reason for this is that people go to work and leave at the same time. Although goverments government have built new roads to solve those problems, it still exists. In fact, according to scientific research, people in 80 per cent of the world's countiries are extremely worried about being stuck in traffic jams, crowded subways, and always being late for work. And this concern often goes unsolved. So people suffer when they use various transportation. In my opinion, goverments are spending more money on building new roads. Conversely, if this money were allocated to building railway lines, this issue would be solved. Because, if there are many railway lines, traffic density on the roads could be reduced. And, people reach their desired destinations on time. People can use all means of transportation with ease. Furthermore, they will not get stressed. Thus, if a solution to a problemm cannot be found through repeated efforts, other methods should be sought and these methods should be implemented. Even, it is more important for businesses and goverments government to take these changes seriously and should keep them on the agenda for their development and sustainability.