In many countries, people like to eat more food from other regions than can be grown in a local area. As a result, much of the food has to come from other regions. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, exotic foods that are in different parts of the world are now accessible to the community and everyone can try something new and different. So, the positive side is that transportation and logistics are vital this time and workplaces will need more staff. However, this type of job leads to dangerous situations and long hours of work. The first advantage of it is the globalisation increase. Most of the countries are now making connections with each other and trading their products with them. Hence, people can try all sorts of different things and foods. The plenty kinds of food now worldwide. For instance, Korean food has become popular among the countries and the Korean markets are now available in most of the world. However, people might change their minds and it might lead to migration. There were a lot of individuals who moved to another place due to their meals. Also, they may have a desire to learn about their country forgetting their home. In summary, the positive sides outweigh the negative sides. Globalisation nowadays means connection with different kinds of individuals and exchange of traditions