Some people argue higher taxes should be collected from industries causing higher than industrial pollution, whereas other argue there are better ways to deal it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there has been a tremendous increase in the number of individuals question Solution of Industrial Pollution. On one hand, there are those argue that there are better ways to deal with increasing industrial pollution. However, critics including myself, strongly oppose the veiw and instead beleive believed that higher taxes should be collected from industries causing higher industrial pollution. To begin, there is an argument to be made that higher taxes should be imposed on big corporation that cause increasing pollution. For example, in 2020 a study showed that 25% of the world's pollution was caused by large production company. For this reason, it is evident that higher taxes must be imposed on these polluter's, so that this tax money can be invested into river clean-up and reforestation.What is more, with this increaed tax money, more air-purifying plants can be built to remove the harmful toxins releasedd into the air by these company. This being the case, it can assumed that if taxes collected are increased, the money can be used to save the damaged enviorment. Nonetheless, it must be stated that there are otherways of dealing with it. For instance, companys can be tasked with donating to charity, which allows to be directly accountable for thier actions. Therefore, it is clear that there are many other ways to deal with corporation's who pollute the earth then just imposing harsher taxes. Further more, by making them set-up charity events and other public services they will come to realize the consequences of their actions.With this in mind,there is no doubt that their are musch better ways to deal with industrial pollution. To conclude, while some may feel that their are better ways to deal with corporational pollution others, myself included, hold the veiw that collecting higher taxes is a without fail method to make the heads of their factories realized thir mistakes.