One of the consequence of improved medical care is that people are living longer life and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

With the rapid development of medical, people living ages are more and more older. With the longer life and expectancy increasing, some people think it's not meaningful, and some people don' t agree it. In my opinion, I disadvantages longer life are more outweigh, and there are some reason for this. Firstly, living longer life will make population more and more stronger. Following the medical technologic development, many people health problem can be solve, and it also help them living more longer. At the last, some babies can' t be born but now they can be save by modern method. The natural balance will be broken when living people's number are increased but died people are grow down. It's also a big question for social because aging population need more young work force to care about them. But the social resources are catch Change the form of the verb caught show examples on some old people hands. On the other hands, human can' t avoid the health problem when they going old, It will take a big messy to their family. My friend Lily's grandfather who have been 90 years old, he only can lay in the bed every day, and need someone pay attention to him every time. His life keep by medical machine and his family need to spend lots of money to care him. Lily thinks they haven' t other time to themselves and very tired to continue maintain the status. That's not a single sample and it will be more and more appeared in the world. Actually, the living longer life can make people have more time to enjoy their life and they experience is a rich wealth for world development. Overall, I disadvantages life expectant increase is a good trend to the world.