Having babies later can have more negatives than positive effects on young adult? What is pros and cons about having babies later and how do you think?

In 2000s,most of people prefer having babies later than their work. Since 2010, the fertility rate of Hong Kong has decreased quickly.Obviously, having babies later can have more positive effects on young adult. One of the pros of having babies later is the young adult can put more attention on themselves.Since they need to work on whole day and sometimes they still need to follow up their work at home,so they don't have much energy and time to take care of a baby. While Satuarday and Sunday,they can do whatever they want to do, such as take a nap, excercise or date with friends which can release their pressure and more focus on their emotionals emotions. An other positive thing is decrease the young adults's money spend.When having babies, you need to buy his bed, clothes, toys and other daily things. Therefore, these things cost a big amount to the young adult. The con of having babies later is the young adult can not experience the happiness of take care the babies earlier. Take care of baby can have many interesting things,like play the toy with them, feed them or take a shower to them. Also, having babies later is not easier to help mum's to recover themselves. The suitable age of having babies is 25 years old, but most of mothers prefer 30-40 years old to have babies, it allows these age of mothers is difficult to recover.