In many countries, more money is spent on transport system in the cities. In contrast, very little is spent in rural areas. What are the effect of this and what can be done to solve this problem.

It is a common viewpoint that the government usually spent a lot on transport system in urban areas, while neglecting rural ones. Although, this development can have negative impact on the community, like social isolation, however, with more concentration on balanced development on both cities and remote areas we can mitigate this growing issue. To begin with, the primary effects of biased trasit trait development in urban cities can create a social disparity. The lack of investment in remote locations can create an inequality between the communities of both sides. While, cities develop more job oppertunities, health care and other facilities, the residents of countrysides struggle with limited facilities and oppertunities. For instance, lack of proper transit system can adversley effect the people of remote area's to reach-out for better healthcare facilities, like as, hospitals or clinics, which generally situated in cities. Therefore, this trend can have unfavorble impact on the public well-being. Despite the notable drawbacks, combination of stratergies can create a sustainable approach to this menace. Ultimately, this issue requires the government's urgent attention. By encouraging remote area transport development, the governemnt can emphasize on their necessities. For instance, improved public transporation between cities and countrysides can help the public to commute for work, study and medical requirments. Not only that, granting partnership with private companies can also benefit the community in remote areas for more job oppertunities. In conclusion, the unequal transit system can create a separation in the society. At the present time, the government needs to step-up in order to eliminate this concern, by promoting more remote area's advancement projects.