Many countries want to host international sports event, while other countries think that hosting sports events has some problems that benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.(

Some countries are despirated desperately to hold an interneational sports events on their land, while others supposed that there can be some drawbacks as well. I personally think that it is a good opportunity for a nation to host a global activity, which can brings not only the economic growth but also residential identity. On the one hand, international sports event may attract abundent abundance of tourist to the capital, which can impact the environments by causing more pollutions. For example, audiens often remain massive trash after watching the match, they only focus on the games instead of habitants awarness. Moreover, when governments build more buildings to embrace the competition, they might forget to implement the green policy or eco-friendly rules to the counstructions construction. As a result, the efforts of welcoming the events could be a waste or polltion afterall. On the other hand, the increasing population of tourist can make a significant change for the economy of the central. For instance, there will be more job vaccancies for unemployed people or customers will stimulate the markeing market flow, which can make the authorities and local people be beneficial. Furthermore, the reputation of the country may be advanced in the world. In conclusion, I agree that it is worth to introduce international sports events in a country, while the politics should set some rules to protect the envionments environments for a longer consideration.