Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Recently, there are two groups of people who prefer to wak up in different time in the morning or night.I complety see get up in the early better than late. In this essay will exmaine part of people prefer wak up in the morning and at night. To begin with the early morning, I believed that better time to compleating work is the early morning for many reasons. Fristly, some people prefer to doing some exercises ever day. for example: doing some sports or reading book with sunset. Secondly, most students prefer to studing in the first morning befor going to school. For instance: there is studies from SQU for pupils who studing during morning time they gets a highest percentage around 95%. Finally, adelts prefer to wak up early to get vitamin D especially for individuals who have a lowest vitamins. Conversely, most youth the want get up in the afternoon because of the night work. Fristly, people who have own business brefer to working at evening. For example they doing night meeting or interview. Moreover, some people wants to wak up in the afternoon like youth and doing their responsibilities at night. For insteans: there is studies about this section. People that doing work in the evening 80% the can not compleating their jobs. In addition, Som individuals. working as a part time and they prefer working at night shift. For examples: humans who working at hospital the feel more comfortable working night. In conclusion, wak up early is better for working, Studing, health and doing exercises. Moreover, wak up late make people can not compliting their work. In my opinon I prefer to get up early for my health.