In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books becuse they will be able to read everything they want online without paying To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statment?

In the future, no one will buy newspapers, magazines and books, so there will be no need to print them because people will be able to read whatever they want online without paying for it. This essay will agree with the statement because of having electronic devices nowadays, where there are many different methods of finding fresh materials,which can be also used in coming and society does not need to pay for it. To begin with, there are a lot of different datasets, such as applications and chats with robots that can be helpful to find information rapidly and other information sources available for each individual. That is to say, it is much easier, cheaper and faster to get news from the Internet. For example, research conducted by ChatGPT has shown an application, called Litres is one of the most common forms of reading books. It is also possible to listen to an audio recording of the story. 67% of humans use the app and it helps them to understand the concept of difficult stories, like The Best Lies by David Ellis. Moreover, to learn news people will use sources, like YouTube, Safari, BBC and other media channels, rather than spend money on finding informational content. So, in the future, there will probably be more sources that will be available for individuals. For instance, an app called Google has illustrated that 96% of channels are free and accessible for users to download and search. Additionally, it is always wasteful to purchase content that has new features. In conclusion, if today the topic of online searching instead of giving cash to read news is a really common topic, then in the future it will be more likely to be used because it is much more convenient and less hard to get new stuff.