Some people today prefer to get advice for medical problems and do not want to visit a doctor. Why is this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In this contemporary epoch, health issues among society has become increasingly common which eventually requires more consultation and guidance from experts. However, due to high rise of inflation and cost of bearing those expenditures on daily basis obstruct people visiting doctors.I opine that, it is not only effecting society negatively but also becoming hindrance in building economical structure. To commence with, there are a number of reasons behind this fact that why people do not prefer visiting doctors. Firstly, the prolifiration of inflation rate is effecting people negatively and alternatively, society conquer health issues through the guidance of random or local people around them who seems to be acknowledged of that specific problem. Secondly, sometimes commuting to hospitals or medical centres regularly seems a burden for them and ultimately avoid wasting time and energy on such travels. Therefore, such negligence by people to appoint or consult a doctor has detrimental impacts on society. First and Foremost is that, there are enormous steps which needs to be taken care while suffering from health issues. Certain prescriptions are required sometimes from medical experts and thus, if ignored by patients can lead to unfortunate death. Secondly, if people will not visit to medical centres, mortality rate will eventually rise, which will decline population in future. To examplify, diseases such as cancer, various syndroms, diabities and many more often needs immediate attention and lifetimes prescriptions from doctors. Likewise, at some point in future medical line will be at risk if substantial proportion of outcome through customers and pateints will not be rendred to these facilities. To conclude, although is is a dauting task to bear the expenses of prescribing a expertise to track health issues, it is crystal clear from above testimonials that it is necessary to acquire guidance from a doctor who can offer medications and solutions for individual development.