A rise in a childhood obesity is a real threat to health with an increasing number of children now classified as overweight what are the causes of the problem and what mergers can be taken to solve them?

Obesity has been increase recent year among children which brings risk and harm their health. There are variety of reasons like lack of exercise and excessive using devices. To solve this issue school and parents should work collectively. In this essay I will outline the cuases and the possible solutions. To begin with, there are different actions that kids usually do causes diseases like obesity. One of them is spending most of the time at home, therefore they do not do any exercises like playing football out doors or even ride bike,which in turns lead to overweight. In addition, young people nowadays addicted to thier devices such as smart phone and Playstation, so they tend to use it excessively. And all of these kind of devices require to stay in the same position with no any action. This routine not only causes obesity but also,causes diabetes. Regarding addressing this problem there are many effective ways to reduce the risk of overwight. First, parents play a significant role in children lives, so they can control and change some bad habits, for instance, the time of using phones should be limited, also they can encourage them to play outside the house by buying bike or ball. With regard to school, it very essential that school should create a supportive for kids to engaged Change the form of the verb engage show examples with different activity like movement competition. To sum up,it is true that overwight has continued to increase between younger over last few years, however, there are some reasons behind this issue should not be overlooked. Hence the possible solutions to mitigate the risk of obesity should be by schools and parents togather.