The most effective way to solve traffic and transport problems in the cities is to encourage people from the suburbs or the countryside to live in the cities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that is the most effective way to end traffic and tansport problems in the city is to encourage people from the suburbs and countryside to live in the city. I dissagree and do not think it is right to till the families who are live in the suburbs and countryside to come in the city will solve the traffic problems. Because the traffic will not be end it will be double for example people who are live in the city 4000 and the cars 2000 if the people in the countryside move to the city it will be 5000 and the cars 2500 it is apsolotly will not solve any problem and the jobs that on the suburbs will move on the city and this will make a big cars traffic in the work times. whatever It will effect on the devolpmnt of the city space it will not solve the traffic and transport problems also i tink the best way to slove this problem is to devolp the space of the city and mike it bigger I know it is a bit hard bit but it is best than mike people on the countreyside move to the cities and the suburbs will be a dengres area because it will be abandoned. To conclude it is not the best way to solve this problem and i beleve that will effeict affect Negatively on the city more than solve a problem it will cause a more big problems even if it solve the traffic and transport problem.