Do good results at school or college guarantee success in life? Discuss the advantages that a good education can have on your future. Do you believe that studying hard will bring a better life?

It is a common fact that full marks at school or university guarantee success in career and life. And it has several positives that affect on student's way. At the same time, others argue this opinion. This essay totally agrees with that statement. To begin with, a good cumulative point average gives an advantage to students in their future employability. Consequently, they will earn different opportunities in many sectors. For example, according to Harvard's website, they require 1000 employees every year. With specific requirements such as the A+ degree in five varied syllabuses Or 5/5 In the GPA. As a result, all of their employees have a high results. So, they are reaching the highest criteria in the educational section.. Moreover, studying hard has also a successful approach in many regions. It is essential for those people who do not have the ability to join private or public colleges. And their last desire is to obtain a free subsidy for their school degrees. For instance, provided statistics in 2012 from APT Japanese University showed the percentages of students who gained a free Bachelor's degree study. They were 40% of the total figure. However, studying hard is a unique factor to achieve their goals.. To sum up, it is a significant decision to get full marks to have numerous chances in the future, in addition, studying hard is more useful to assist many poor families to help their teenagers to join an impressive college without fees. in my opinion, everyone should take these points seriously and consider them as a primary option