Advertising encourages consumers to buy in quantity rather than promoting quality. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more and more businesses pay more attention to develop the advancement of advertising announcement not improving their product’s quality.I absolutely disagree with this behaviour. A fantastic advertisement can bring a lot of consumers truly, but it also have many negative effects.As the amount of high quality advertisement increasing, the direction of the competition of companies are changing. It will cause the capital of business use in other field such as inviting stars for endorsement not in the producing employees. Then the unemployment rate of some workers in factories or farmers will highly increase.What’s more, some companies like to use the low quality materials such as the food raw materials to produce their goods or foods, it will lead to unhealthy body of individuals. Some people agree because they think more consumers can push the whole economy of the country. However, the truth is opposite from their opinions.The high price of the goods may cause inflation, it might have changes in the overall economy and even affect personal life directly. For instance, the necessities like meat and vegetables with the high price may cause a normal family enter to the end. In brief, I disagree with this action because it might have bad consequences of unemployment of low status workers, people’s unhealthy body, economic inflation.In the future, I wish the companies can put more attentions on their product’s qualities not appearance.