It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents for instance sports or music and others are not . However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is that a lot of parents organise extra classes for their children after school and at the weekends. Now people are beginning to think that this is the best way to enhance children's ability, to be able to be competent, capable along with educated. Personally, I tend to think that it is actual apart from essential choice in our developing world. Firstly, it is well known that an additional lessons have many perks for students, especially in the primary and high grades, for their own purposes. What I mean here is that the whole subject is just beginning, and school lessons may not be sufficient for primary school children, as well as, high school students must pass the exam and this exam requires a lot of preparation from them. One of the main reasons behind that is from the lack of school knowledge, and personal attention to the student. A good case in point is that additional classes are worthwhile for developing students ' competency and knowledge. On the other hand, it can also be argued that numerous parents are willing to their children's free time to be spent in vain. That is to say a plenty of students waste their time playing profitless games and watching all kinds of video recordings on their phones that affect their brains and health. Take for examples, if they had attended an extra courses after school, there would be no time to think about anything else, and the focus would be on the lesson. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis I can say that I fully support the idea, as the potential positive outcomes are more significant than the drawbacks.