Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Being in a state where you should speak another language, can cause many social problems. This essay agrees that, it can create problems while talking with locals. A great number of people, who wants to escape from their motherland because of civil war, economic crisiss, cruel government, migrate to another country. Especially to Europe, and there they face a lot of problems, for examle discrimination, racism. Lots of problems can start because of not understanding each other. For example foreigner did something wrong and natives want to warn them, and because of language problems they can argue. Some people say that migrants should learn language of nation where they live, minimum they should have skills of English. Another problem is, when people do not know dialects, every city or region have their own style of talking and sometimes it can cause problems, even natives can not understand each other. Most of this problems can show oneselves in supermarkets, hospitals and drugstores. But, if people will respect each other, most of this disagreements can solve. If every local will teach his migrant neighboor neighbours how to correctly speak their language and support them it will positively react on people, and by time they will adopt and have some language skills. But there are a lot of countries where it do not cause a problem. For example countries with similar language families like Russian, Serbian, Ukranian. This languages are very similar to each others, and very easy to understand. In conclusion, living in a country where a foreign language is required can lead to significant social and practical challenges. This type of problems can baddly effect on communication and cause enmity between them.