There are a lot of countries where more money is being spent on vehicles in the towns. It is believed that the system of transportation is one of the main parts of the country`s economy.

There is a lot of transportation that is being developed. For instance: Buses and taxi cars which are run on electricity, public bicycles which are easy to use or high-speed trains which are getting more and more popular nowadays. Let`s focus on the public bikes. Global warming is one of the current problems of our world, so one of the ways to stop the process is switching to pure energy. The bikes are considered to be the best way of harmless transit, and that is the reason why it is being evolved in advanced countries. Turn to some two-wheelers proms are availability and universality. By availability I mean, that the production is much cheaper and bigger compared with other transport productions. Moreover, there are many places where public bikes can be organized, which makes it very comfortable to ride around a city. It would be useful for most people, especially for delivery workers and students. On the other hand, bikes have a few cons as one single-season relevance and property damages. Bicycles are considered to be summer transport, because they are not intended to be driven in bad weather. As well as that damages could be caused by drivers and thieves, as a result, it may cost a lot of money to repair many bikes each season. In conclusion, many countries are considered to invest more in a system of transit in cities nowadays.