In the last century the first man to walk on the moon said it was a great step for mankind. But in fact space travel has made little difference to most people lives today. To what extent do you agree or disagree

The first human who arrived to the moon, And there are group of people believe is that greatest achievement have the humanity done. I disagree with this point for many reasons. In this essay, I am going to write about the human who walk on the moon, Besides, I will discuss about the impact in our daily routine. On the one hand, There are many people in the recent century who believe the greatest achievement have we ever made is walking on the moon. However, That is not true because humanity in the last centuries has done many useful inventions and treatments and also a new science, Therefore, We are living in the best century, Thanks to the hard working in the last centuries, Through that, There are still people tend to believe walking on the moon is a great job. In fact, Invention is a plane of the top five best achievements in the last centuries, Therefore, Our lives are getting easier than our great-grandparents. On the other hand, There are a group of people who agree is our daily routine has changed because of humans who walk on the moon. However, That is not true, our daily routine has changed because the other things have done. There are inventions which changed our life, For instance, smartdevises are the main factor in making our routine easier than before, We can do many things by phone instead of doing it by ourselves. I confirm that arrived achievement to the moon does not have any impact on our life, In contrast, The other invenstions are the main factors in chaging our routine. In conclusion, I would argue there are many things that have more achievement than walking on the moon. The previous people have done many useful jobs for us.