Some people believe that schools should focus more on teaching practical skills such as financial management and cooking, while others argue that traditional subjects like mathematics and literature are more important.

In today’s rapidly change Change the form of the verb changing show examples world, the debate over whether school should acquire daily skills such as financial management and cooking or they should be more focus on math and science. In this passage will examine both perspective. Learning practical skills is become necessary,especially when married is not as common as before. In the past, husbands used to get a job and wife to clean and look after for their baby. Since marriage is no longer common these days. It means that there’re no longer partner to take care of them. More Over, with increasing pollution these day, people not only have to take care of daily tasks but also worrying about your health. Life will be harder to manage without these kind of skills. On the other hand, traditional subject are still important too. They provide you for some complex tasks such as scientific discovery or design a large building. In conclusion, both practical skills and traditional subjects are essential. Schools should teach both, but the emphasis on each should depend on individual needs and career goals.