Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiements. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples form your knowledge and experience.

There are common beliefs such carrying medical research on living being like animals is not acceptable and such a horrible procedures must be restricted by official rules. But another group of people presume that this kind of experiments are inevitable in order to achieve groundbreaking breakthroughs. Although it may sound cruel for the greater good we must sacrifice small portion of animals. On the one hand, doing experiments on animals is our only viable option. Since we cannot run research on human, mammals from animal kingdom come in very handy. For instance, as their anatomic features really close to humans, primates often very important subject for testing new vaccines before it streamlined globally. On the other hand, humans should take care of any violation and cruelty against all creatures that lives on earth. As a only concious creature in the world humans will be always responsible for looking after the ecosystem and all the living being on it. It is not solely for animal wellfare, it is also will impact our devotion to the mother nature. For example, around world protector of wild creatures protesting against the overpoaching over poaching and habital habitat destructure this in turn lead to better saving the nature. In conclusion, at the first glance experimenting on living beings may seem torturing, we must always take in to account what a great benefits Correct the article-noun agreement a great benefitgreat benefits The indefinite article a may not be required with the plural noun benefits in this sentence. Consider removing the article, or changing the noun to singular. show examples it will make to our future wellbeing.