Some countries have introduced laws to limit working hours for employees. Why are these laws introduced? Do you think they are a positive or negative development?

Many nations applied new laws about decreasing working times of the workers. Some argue that lowering the times may affects the quality of the outcome. while, others believe it is good way to reduce the stress of the employees. In my opinion, less working time means less productivity. The most obvious benefit of these laws is made a bigger times for those individuals, so that, the could apply for a second job. At the same time, if the resting hours increased, there will be high motivation for workers to do the best at their jobs. Besides that, most of the people who are working, are not completed their studies yet, with the decreased of working times, they may able to continue their educational level. A third point in favour, when considering nowadays with the past, we can find that human's psychology get better because of lowering working hours mean less stress and more foucus. However, many people think that these laws could have many drawbacks, one of them being reducing the precison and accuracy to a minimum level as compared to extended working hours. Moreover, there are many jobs that need too much duration throughout the day such as the hospitals, if the working time is limited, there will be huge problems with the patients who are needs fastest care than others. reducing hours could be benefical to employees; nevertheless, a low level of work could hinder the development of the overall country. To sum up, introducing such apply laws may cause disturbance in the development of many parts of the country. Although, there are upsides to this trend, i believe that they are outweighed by the disadvantages.