Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the modern world, some people think that in the near future, environmental issues will indicate that we are unable to live on the earth planet for many reasons. in other words, the human species will require to search another planet that can support human's life. this essay totally disagrees with that nition nation. and we will discuss more details about it. on the one hand, many nations start to believe that we will be living in outside our planet in the next era. because of the pollution percentage became out of control. specifically on the natural regions such as oceans, rivers and forests. as a result, this phenomenon will affect numerous energy sources. consequently, the idea to finds another plant to live in is now a common suggestion. on the other hand, it is possible to apply this concept currently without several risks. because there are a lot of statistics that indicate to specific conditions to travel to another planet. however, March is the most planet which has the best conditions to hold the humanaity life. also, it is stable to starting many facilities there such as farming and exploring the natural energy sources. provided statistics by Harvard University in 2012 show the analogy percentage between the Mars and Earth in 100 sectors. the result was 60% in different categories. moreover, this figure will increase in the future until 90%. to sum up, the converting process of living on another planet is not quick but, there are abilities that allow it in the future. it require more works to reach this goal. in my opinion. is not my type of ideas