Some people say that instead of preventing climate change we need to find a way to live with it to what extent do you agree or disagree with this view.

it is argued that we do not need to prevent climate change and we need to accept it and live with it. However,in my opinion, I strongly disagree with this statement for several reasons. To begin with, the idea of finding a way to live with climate change can causes many serious problems. First it might threats people live by bringing diseases. Studies have shown that with climate change the illnesses spread quickly among individuals, not only spread diseases but also, create a new kind of disease. Second, climate change leads to lack of food and water because of the altar temperature. For example, in some part of Africa there are severe shortage of water supply due to rise the temperature. Moreover, the environment might be damaged by climate change as it negatively affecte affects affect the ecosystem. Therefore animals will sffure as well as plants to survive. For instance, with climate change comes natural disaster, like forestfire forest fires, flood, and drought, which in turn leads to harm the animals lives in terms of resources and shelter. In addition the plants may die due to the drought or flood, which disrupt the process of sustaining life. as resulte some plants will be difficult to find and people will not be able to benefits from a variety of plants. To sum up, climate change has concerned all people around the world as it has alots of risks, hence I believe that try to find an effective way to solve this issue essential to have a healthy live.