In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

In these present days, crime novels and TV crime dramas are showing significant development across many countries. This trend is still popular because it provides entertainment and presents valuable lesson of social living. I believe that this trend has influenced all ages and become most popular entertainment in society due to the psychological behavior and the way of solving mysteries it is provided. In this era, reading crime books and watching TV crime dramas are popular due to their significant ability to entertain individuals after a very long exhausted day. For example, some individuals prefer reading or watching instead of sleeping during their way back home because these trend helps them to release stress in order to manages their mental health. In addition to that, some love being involved in mysteries cases, pretend to be detective and predict the outcome of the stories. In my opinion, through this trend we can learn human's physiological behaviors due to several characters that are provided. For example, there is a story of a widow who is curious to find the murder of his husband, and we can learn how she struggle and manage her grief. Additionally, this trend brings significant influences to young and adult who love and curious to solve mysteries cases. The art of observing the behaviors of suspicious character, finding clues in scenes, and revealing some tricks of a murder are interesting point and I believe these trends will be still popular in the future. In conclusion, crime novels and TV crime dramas are still popular among other various entertainment due to some features they are presented.