Students should spend a period of time studying and living in a different country to learn language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that learning about new cultures is something enjoyable. While it is commonly held belief that students ought to spend a period of time learning new cultures and languages by living in a foreign country. There is also an argument that oposse opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that students should learn more about other countries traditions. To begin with students desiring and curiosity to discover new societies need motivation. In other words, moving to foreign country for a while is the biggest motivation for them. In addition, being in different environments will leads them to learn more about its culture and traditions. For example, they need to deal with native people as result they will learn new sentences. Another point to consider is youth at some phases search for independence and try to find their interests. It is also possible to say that living or studying in an another country on their own will help them to be more independent and confident. Moreover, students development depends on how much knowledge they have. For instance, they can improve their skills since they meeting new people from all around the world they will probably share some information and experience. However they can learn about various traditional stuff such as their festivals and special occasions. In conclusion, despite people having different view I tend to believe that cultures and traditions are vast and learning about it is truly crucial. We all need to educate in a special environment where we can focus on our selves. I think this will leads to better society.