Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments sshould focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People often feel that government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to prevent illness and disease.I strongly agree, becuase as the evironmental pollution decreases the oyxgen which we breath will be less contaminated as a result, people will be less porne to illness and disease. In addition, by provding proper housing to the homeless will improve their standard of living which will impact their overall health. The primary reason for people getting effected with illness and disease is environmental pollution.In order to prevent pollution of eco-system government should take strict actions to reduce pollution. Such as imposing restrictions on factories which are located near residential areas from emit harmfull gases into eco-system, along with that they should improve the quality of water supplied to the citizens.which leads to healthier air and water quality as a result the it can decrease the incidence of respiratory diseases and other health-related issues. For example,In new zealand the government never allowed carbon emitting industries to construct near residental areas that is the reason why the citizens are less likely to expereance any kind of respiratory diseases. Moreover, government focusing on providing better housing will improve the standard of living of people.Housing problems often lead to poor living conditions that can result in stress and mental health issues, impacting overall well-being. For instance, overcrowded living conditions can lead to the spread of diseases and lower quality of life. In conclusion, To save citizens from illness and diseases government should target on decreasing environmental pollution and housing issues. because reducing environmental pollution leads to healthier air and water quality, which can decrease the incidence of respiratory diseases and other health-related issues. In addition, Adequate housing plays a significant role in health.