University students should pay in full for their own education instead of the society funding their studies. The reason is that individuals tend to benefit after graduation more than society. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a significant number of individuals including myself, strongly agree with the statement that the young person should pay for their education from their own pocket because after university young adults have a bigger amount of benefits then their community. To my mind it is honestly, but in the other hand, it is completely. In this essay I would like to explore this phenomenon in more detail, supported by relevant examples. During the past decades we can observe that a huge number of students wanted to learn to budget. The reason for this situation can be the value of education, as well as social situations in the country. I think, if the government can help people to get an education in their university, they should do it. In this situation the administration also has benefits such as more knowledgeable employers. Moreover, the majority part of this students will work in this area in future. On the other point of view, persons who pay for their education are more responsible for learning. As I know here, in the US, if teenagers and their parents don’t have enough money for education, the government can give them credit for it. Then, after graduation, young adults will return this amount to the bank. For example, the best friend of mine, hi is from poor family but thanks to this program he have a good education and perspective job with significant income. I strongly agree that this idea is more correct and adequate. It helps people to have comprehensive knowledge without parent’s support. What is crucial for a lot of people. In conclusion I would like to summarize that the people should have payment responsibility for their education. This resolution will help the majority of students to get their degree.