Some people think that companies and supermarkets should use less packaging for their products. Others say that customers themselves should avoid buying products with too much packaging.Consider both arguments and present your viewpoint.

There is a debatable issue about packaging issues, whether supermarkets should reduce packaging or consumers should buy products that are less packaged goods. In this essay, I will explain both opinions and my views. On the one hand, the packaging is the supermarket's responsibility. Sometimes, many packages cause extra trash resulted and endanger the environment. Many events happen due to people's tendency to put rubbish everywhere. The supermarkets should reduce this to decrease the negative impact. Selling paper bags and foldable to carry will help the government to solve the issues of the environment. The solution can increase the views of the company because they are concerned about plastic bag issues. On the other hand, customers play a crucial role in shaping market trends. Because of sensitive jobs, customers should be active, too. They are the main financial resources for the company and ensure the environment. It can be helped by government rules, where they can release it as long as it suits people's needs. The rules can bring their paper bags when to buy some food. It has a big impact on sustainability. People shouldn't shopping with plastic bags. In conclusion, companies should take priority to support plastic bags, and customers should bring their plastic bags that can be used again for the project. In my view, both of them play an important rule in solving the environmental problem. The companies can inform the workers to work effectively without negative issues and the customers can use their paper bags that still active