There is a view that women should get less sentence when they have the same crime as men. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that women should receive lighter sentences than men despite committing the same crimes.Absolutely, this essay disagrees with this statement without giving proven evidence.Fairness must be based on equality, violence and strength of offence. Additionally,it causes distortion of the legal system and promotes discrimination in society. The first argument emphasizes that justice has a crucial role on population behaviour.Each bad situation expects potential punishment from the court. Such as robbery,bribery and so on.The government always tries to attract both males and females to follow regulations. For instance, Colombia known in the world as a “criminal” country due to its crime level is growing day by day. However, some women who have a child criticize any rights such as getting sentences and paid money instead of their violation. Hence the government implements rules to overcome the high complaint rate. According to Jason Murillo who is a famous scientist in Colombia, the state decides that each personality has an obligation in front of a law and all rules related to getting a sentence apply to the inhabitants of Colombia. The second fact involves that if the court accepts new decisions to forgive female’s faults,it leads to discrimination between genders. Since the past,both men and women protect their equality in the world.Including these judgement methods,job conditions and the like.In case the state distorts balance,it causes make freedom among women. For example, there will be more opportunities than men. This indicates that triggered a crime and robbery through light terms.Based on the Times news, once time Sweden made a concession about reducing female sentence time within the country. This decision even doubled the number of women committing crimes. In conclusion,a legal system based on justice and accountability must remain gender-neutral. It may destroys principles of equality and extend the complaints by males.By ensuring fairness,the government leads to integrity of law.In summary,l believe that, men and women should receive same punishment methods.