Some people think it is important to wpend on roads and highways than on public transport systems such as railways and trams. To what extent do you agree or diagree?

In this busy and fast-paced life, traffic on the roads has been increasingly common in recent years. It is believed by some individuals that instead of spending on public transportation such as trains and buses, it is essential to utilize money on roads and highways for physical well-being. If asked, I firmly agree with this notion. My inclination is elaborated in the following paragraphs. There are some widespread reasons why people consider that renovation of the streets are pivotal. One of the most prominent is that having better physical health. To add to this, people may have a higher chance of carrying more potential health risks like low back pain and arthritis, if the roads are uneven. For example, an increasing number of people are suffering from back ache because of the rough roads as they have to use that roads daily for reach to their work. Therefore, repetitive movements can cause arthritis in younger age. In order to alleviate these kind of problems, authoritis should have to spend a plenty amount of money on roads and highways. Furthermore, another striking reason is that for reduce the traffic-jams. To elaborate further, it is true that because of this working urben lifestyle, everyone is using their private vehicle, which can create traffic. Hence, if the authorities will pay more attention and spend the earnings on making wider roads will be fruitful for the society as it will decrease the amount of congetion. Nonetheless, some may counter arugue that utilize money on local transport system might be beneficial in terms of getting cheaper transportation for the needy ones as everyone can not afford private cars. To conclude, it is evident that despite spending coins on trains and trams might be helpful for the poor people, my justification convinces that renovation and making streets wider would be beneficial for rejuvinate the traffic-jams are logically acceptable.