The gap between the rich and the poor is becoming wider; the rich are becoming richer and the poor are even getting poorer. Some people think that governments are responsible for this issue, and others think it is the responsibility of individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In a worldwide, socioeconomic status is varied to each individual. It is mainly categorised based on their social class and financial gains. Many individuals argue that the government is responsible for the difference between rich and poor families are becoming broader day by day whereas others believe to get financial gains each individual itself is accountable. However, I believe that the government and individual could fix this issues by taking appropriate steps. This essay will discuss both the views in details. To begin with, people suggest that the government should take charges to minimise the difference between high and low income people. Moreover, they blame for this difference which is partly fair as in many nations authorities are more connected to wealthy families as they could help to each other in professional and financial gains in the long-term such as, Industrialist, politicians. on contarary, where the poor family or daily wage worker can not be useful to government in terms of fianancial gains whenever they needed. For instance, Politicians often make friends with renowned industrialist to fulfil their personal agenda. Furthermore, not only the government is responsible but also the individual itself is accountable for this fair difference in the society as the opportunities of basic needs such as education and job are provided to all in general so, people who rather get education they remained uneducated and jobless. Hence, it is individual who creates this standard of low income and become poorer by itself. For example, ruling parties provide free education to laborers but, they do not get enroled their child to the school and fail to provide basic education therefore, when they become young they remain jobless and find difficulties to get minimum wage which makes them below average socioeconomic status. To conclude, it is undeniable that at some point the government plays crucial role to create a vast difference of socioeconomic status of the individual however, individual itself is responsible for their finances. To lower this irregularities of class the government and people should make fair policies to build a wealthy nation.