General Health services are a basic necessity. However, private companies have made them quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In our inevitably changing world the health-care servicing is still supposed as one of the basic necessities. However, private sectors by presenting significant benefits have made the mentioned requisite service, quite costly and explosive. Despite these merits, I strongly believe the drawbacks of private firms in health-care services outweight outweighs the breakthroughs merely because of violating the basic human rights plus some other reasons supporting this view. On the one hand, there are reasonable pace and quality in private health-care services. Unquestionably, the patient would be visited and addressed by professionals in short time having the last version of technological machineries to test and diagnose. For example, there is a VIP (Very Important Person) service in most of the private owned hospitals, that provides very complete check-up merely by a phone request, and moreover the group receiving this level of service are quite satisfied. On the other hand, some other part of the society which is likely supposed as majority advocate the cost will not be afforded mainly by normal and moderate level populace. Moreover, this unability to cover the mentioned costs and resultantly not receiving the high quality health-care services, might be considered as inequality and unethical issue that can violate the basic social human rights. For example, the general social view will not consent that a normal teenager might be pronounced as deceased because merely is not able to afford a heart surgery costs. In conclusion, there are some merits such as pace and quality in private health-care service. However, the overrated costs which can be afforded by afflouent community would create inequality and unethical issues none of which could be accepted by the society. Resultantly, governments shall consider some rules to implement the qualitative level of health-caring services for whole people and reconsider for some amount of budget to keep the level of mentioned services up-to-date and technologically acceptable.