Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

It is sometimes argued that whether pre-school experience or adolescent time plays a more pivotal role in students' future life. I firmly believe that both these experiences are irreplaceable. On the one hand, pre-school experience allows children to possess crucial and helpful habits for growth. Firstly, parents would show proper instructions and examples about what is respect. For instance, youngsters would help others when watching their parents give a hand to people in need, as they learn by observing and mimicing, Secondly, stable emotion is cultivated in this period. When children cry for toys or snacks, positive and optimal guidances contribute to cognitive development. Finally, valuable psychological bonds in family can be fostered in per-school period, equipping children with a sense of genuine trust and safety, which benefit to their future development. On the other hand, teenage life is sysnonymous of learning to be independent and mature. Effective communication skills and team spirits can be nurtured in adolescence by participating in various activities in school and communities, which empower them to handle obstacles and overcome challenges in thier lives. Additionally, teenage experience significantly impacte impact impacts students' career choices in the future. For example, adults would more likely to make a positive contribution to society if they had the similar experience when younger. In conclusion, both childhood and teenage life are catalysts to a successful and meaningful adulthood, neither of them should be ignored.