In many countries, governments spend a large amount supporting the arts. Some people think that it is a justified use of government money.Others,however, believe that it is better to spend public money on health and education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent times, spending a massive amount of financial resources on the arts has become a broad issue for the general public. Some individuals claim this approach is beneficial and they endorse it while others believe that healthcare and education should be prioritized rather than arts. However, it seems to me that striking a balance between of them would yield the best outcomes possible. I will shed light on my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are some reasons why healthcare and education should be above the arts in the investment of authorities. Firstly, a very crucial point to consider is that the diseases of the residents has increased tremendously due to various aspects of habitat in recent decades. This means that the vast number of healthcare issues and treatments have become complex as a result the hospitals are running out of capacity. Additionally, if governments do not set aside money for these, the local dwellers will suffer from the disorder as the bad equipment in the near future. Besides, another part I would like to mention is that the lack of education is growing increasingly concern, particularly in rural areas. This is because the fact that students still inaccessible to the high-academic as low-income levels. Therefore, the government should also prioritize this to support poor childrens who will have a variety of opportunities to become more-well rounded persons. On the other hand, the arts are also a necessary part of contemporary life. Apart from these factors have develop optimally, the arts can unify people and foster creativity. In the Digital Age, humans normally have a tendency to find value in their lives. In order to gain this, investing in building museums and organizing exhibitions that can enrich the quality and experiences of life. In inclusion, the masses should have further consideration on this issue. I believe that striking a balance between all of the sections is an optimal issues. While healthcare and education improve and enhance other aspects of life, the arts also contribute to enrich value of life.