People live longer in some part of the world. What do you think is the reason of this? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

There are some countries where people have a longer life expectancy, because of several reason and ways. In this essay I will explain those reasons are. First, people live longer than the other is because of proper diet, they tend to eat only healthy foods like vegetables and fruits. They tried to avoid meats or too much carbohydrates in their meals. Therefore, most of them has a thinner body and much stronger muscles than the others. Also, they perform daily exercise as part of their daily habit. For instance, simple walking every 30 to 40 minutes in nature can add up to our life span. It reduces the stress and anxiety of the individual. Furthermore, a good environment is one of the factor too, surrounds with great and inspiring people can heal the mental health and bring joy in life. However, living too long is not a good thing for some, they will worried who will take care of them when they get old. They are afraid that their loved ones may turn them down, and put them in old age home. For that reasons of, everyone in the family members have it's own other priorities. To conclude, having a longer or shorter life doesn't matter as long you, fulfill and make your life worth living, every seconds that we are here in this world.