Some people say History is one the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, history plays an instrumental role in our life, because it's knowledge about people, countries or other things. However, most students and rarely adults don't know about it. In this essay, it will be discussed firstly why it is important to know history, then added why history is significant for scientists' researches, finally it will be excellent, if everyone know history about his\her country. To begin with, history is subject that everyone must know. Mainly people study this subject at school because history illustrate for us a lot of moment from the past ages. Also, this information may be used by societies. Moreover, while communities study history as a result of they cannot do some mistakes that have done. For example, politicians use many material from history for making decision which can make county or other things better in the future. That's why most politicians and other people learn history. Mostly scientists like learning history for knowing the truth. In the other hand, it assist them to have outstanding researches. Some scientists like to copy ancient technology and rebuilding it. This manipulation with old technologies permit to us understanding Change the form of the verb understand show examples how ancient people lived. All of this things show how scientist improving our future, and why they are learning the history. For instance, some gadgets which we have can be the best evidence. In conclusion, now, we must study histories at least about our country. In contrast, if everyone start learning a lot of facts from history, they might get chance to have a good job in the future and be intelligent.