In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern time there are still countries, which has got strict attitiudes and rules of behaviour. Unfortunately these attitiudes are dreadful, that still exist. Meanwhile, the most countries of the world have different views, respect and think children are important for the country. This essay will dicuss both of views and in the conclusion, I will clearly state my positon on this issue. On the one hand, a category of countries and people have still and maintaining their values, also believe that attitudes are correctly, furthermore, this values are significantly important. So the children are obliged to do and follow all this rules. Exactly, what rules could be they are I do not know, but if there is thing which is strict for children, this is dreadful for me. On the other hand, a category of people and countries are admire to children and opposed to have strict rules. For example in my country, as I know, here is not any strict rules. I believe, the govenment must protect their cityzens and try to give more comfotable rules as child as adults. I think, family must have firmly attitude and make sure their children have raised on the right way. Furthermore, any child in the world are not deserve to have any kind of strict rules. In conclusion, from my point of view the children are most valueable, what people or countries have got, because when they become adults could be become president of the country or have any kind of duty for their country and this significantly important to be raised appropriatly. I believe, those countries who has got strict rules of behaviour, they will change their rules. Because of the person, one time they will have right person in the government and change attitudes.